LIMITÉ INDUSTRIEL D'UNIVERS GRAND

 

Poudres de stéroïde anabolisant et fournisseur crus juridiques de Semi-finishedLiquidsTrustful 

Aperçu
Produits
A propos de nous
Visite d'usine
Contrôle de la qualité
Contact
Demande de soumission
Aperçu Produitsstéroïdes de croissance de muscle

Muscle l'acétate jaune de Trenbolone de poudres de stéroïdes de croissance pour l'amélioration de muscle de Bodybuilder

Voulez juste vous faire connaître mon ordre est arrivé et c'a été excellent service ! C'a été un plaisir, sera transmission de messages vous à l'avenir !

—— Eduardo

Tout regarde, des odeurs, des goûts et des fontes comme ils devraient. Je suis pensant moi vous ai très une source de pièce de théâtre.

—— Jason

Wa, emballage étonnant ! ! ! Je n'ai jamais vu avant, la livraison rapide aussi, nouvel ordre vient à la fin de cette semaine.

—— Peter

Je suis en ligne une discussion en ligne

Muscle l'acétate jaune de Trenbolone de poudres de stéroïdes de croissance pour l'amélioration de muscle de Bodybuilder

Chine Muscle l'acétate jaune de Trenbolone de poudres de stéroïdes de croissance pour l'amélioration de muscle de Bodybuilder fournisseur

Image Grand :  Muscle l'acétate jaune de Trenbolone de poudres de stéroïdes de croissance pour l'amélioration de muscle de Bodybuilder

Détails sur le produit:

Place of Origin: China
Nom de marque: Grand Uni or OEM
Certification: ISO9001
Numéro de modèle: CAS : 10161-34-9

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10Grams
Prix: Negotiation
Packaging Details: Discreet Packing ways for your choice
Delivery Time: Within 12 Hour After Payment (Working day)
Payment Terms: TT, West Union, and Money Gram
Supply Ability: Enough Stock
Contact
Description de produit détaillée
Nom du produit: acétate de trenbolone Alias: Revalor-H ; Finaplix ; 17 beta-acetoxy-delta-4,9,11-estratrien-3-one ; Tren A, Finajet
EINECS aucun: 233-432-5 MF: C20H24O3
mw: 312,4 Utilisation: L'acétate de Trenbolone peut être employé en tant que matériel pharmaceutique. Sa fonction principal
Surligner:

muscle enhancement steroids

,

legal muscle building steroids

Muscle l'acétate jaune de Trenbolone de poudres de stéroïdes de croissance pour l'amélioration de muscle de Bodybuilder
 
Détail rapide :

Nom de produit : Acétate de Trenbolone

Alias : Revalor-H ; Finaplix ; 17 beta-acetoxy-delta-4,9,11-estratrien-3-one ; Tren A, Finajet

CAS : 10161-34-9

EINECS aucun : 233-432-5

MF : C20H24O3

MW : 312,4

EINECS aucun : 233-432-5

Structure moléculaire :

 Acétate de Trenbolone de poudre de Trenbolone/Finaplix/Revalor-H/Tren une hormone sexuelle masculine de CAS 10161-34-9

Utilisation : L'acétate de Trenbolone peut être employé en tant que matériel pharmaceutique. Sa fonction principale est de favoriser le métabolisme. Les effets anaboliques incluent la croissance de la masse et force de muscle, la plus grande densité et force d'os, et la stimulation de la croissance et de la maturation linéaires d'os

 

Description :

1). L'acétate de Trenbolone est un stéroïde androgène fortement efficace.  Il a été produit et à l'origine fait pour des vétérinaires, pour l'usage chez les animaux comme des bétail. Ils avaient l'habitude ceci pour aider les animaux à gagner le poids maigre.  Ils n'ont pas été pris oralement, les granules qui ont été donnés à ces animaux où injecté d'une arme à feu de granule.  Les Bodybuilders ont commencé à employer ceci pour établir la masse de muscle, à l'aide des granules de FINA. C'était la manière originale d'employer le produit, en le transformant en injectable, ou en écrasant également ces granules les mélangeant à un gel et les frottant sur une partie du corps, leur permettant d'être pris par l'intermédiaire de l'utilisation percutanée.

 

2). Le comportement de empilement de Trenbolone avec l'oxandrolone (Anavar), le methenolone (Primobolan), ou le drostanolone (Masteron) est entièrement différent. Si la conservation du même milligramme de total s'élève, ces combinaisons ne surpassent pas le trenbolone seul utilisé. Ainsi, alors qu'il est acceptable de combiner ces drogues, le but ne devrait pas être de réaliser l'effet total accru. De telles combinaisons peuvent être utiles cependant pour réduire des effets secondaires, ou pour adapter aux matériaux qui sont en main.
 
3). S'incertain au sujet de la réponse personnelle au trenbolone, l'ester d'acétate est préférable car il dégage le système rapidement. C'est également pour faire court utilisation très souhaitable de cycle ou pour les semaines de fin de plus longs cycles parce que le dégagement rapide fournit la transition rapide de faire adapter des hauts niveaux pour des résultats optimaux aux niveaux bas permettant la récupération.
 
Tandis que l'utilisation de trenbolone n'est pas nécessaire pour réaliser les excellents résultats dans un stéroïde anabolisant font un cycle, il peuvent être une aide remarquable vers de tels résultats.

 

Applications :

1). L'acétate de Trenbolone est un de l'aas le plus bien connu, le plus respecté, et populaire utilisé dans BB'ing aujourd'hui.  Ce n'est pas sans bonne raison, car Trenbolone occupe un endroit très unique dans le monde stéroïde.  Tandis que la plupart d'aas renforcement de masse efficace tendent à avoir comme conséquence la conservation significative de l'eau, Trenbolone casse le moule en fournissant à l'utilisateur le meilleur des deux mondes ; un stéroïde qui cause non seulement la croissance substantielle de muscle, mais également augmente la dureté, la densité, le vascularity, et la sécheresse en même temps.  

 

2). Il est bien connu en tant qu'un des meilleurs renforceurs de force disponibles, avec beaucoup d'athlètes de force le considérant une partie indispensable de leur programme.  Comme drogue recomping, il n'obtient pas d'améliorer, car les capacités repartitioning prouvées des éléments nutritifs de Trenbolone l'ont catapulté jusqu'au dessus de l'industrie milliardaire de viande en provenance de la zone dollar.  En termes de grosse perte, encore, Trenbolone n'a non l'égal, se rangeant au dessus même de la liste.  Aussi efficace que Trenbolone est d'un point de vue physique, son effet sur la psyché de l'utilisateur sont juste comme prononcé. 

 

3). Un des stéroïdes principaux responsables d'inventer le terme « rage de roid », sa capacité d'augmenter l'agression/assurance et la mentalité de mâle alpha sont presque inégalé, étant égalé seulement par Halotestin.  Ce stéroïde appareille bien avec presque tout l'aas et peut être mis au bon usage pendant la morte-saison et le pré-concours.  Un avantage d'acétate de Trenbolone non trouvé avec des autres esters est sa capacité rapidement à clair le système.  Ceci peut être un avantage pour ces personnes qui commencent à éprouver des effets secondaires inconfortables, car ils absorberont généralement dans juste quelques jours de la finale injectent.  Tandis que beaucoup prétendent la drogue être inappropriés pour des débutants, une si large déclaration ne s'applique pas toujours.  Toujours, ces personnes contemplant son utilisation devraient s'instruire à l'avance.   

 

4). Longueur de dosage standard de gamme et de cycle :  L'acétate de Trenbolone le plus généralement est dosé à mg entre 200-700 par semaine pendant une période de 6-12 semaines.

 

Caractéristiques : 

Nom de produit

Acétate de Trenbolone

L'autre nom

acétate de trembolone, acétate de trienbolone, finaplix, acetat de trenbolone

Nombre de registre de CAS

10161-34-9

EINECS 

206-253-5

Formule moléculaire

C20H24O3

Poids moléculaire

312,4

Structure moléculaire

Poudre stéroïde de l'acétate 10161-34-9 Trenbolone de Trenbolone pour le bâtiment de muscle

Analyse

97-101%

Aspect

jaune ou poudre cristalline jaune pâle

Paquet

sac de l'aluminium 1kg/aluminium ou au besoin

Utilisation

peut être employé en tant que matériel pharmaceutique

Quantité d'ordre minimum

10g

Expédition

Par le messager exprès

Délai d'exécution de expédition

D'ici 24 heures après réception du paiement

Options de paiement

, MoneyGram, T/T

Prix

Négocié

 
Avantages compétitifs :

1. Une expérience riche.

Nous nous spécialisons dans ce domaine depuis de nombreuses années, nos stéroïdes et hormones exportés vers à l'étranger, vers l'Europe, l'Afrique, l'Asie, les Amériques et tout autre pays, et nous avons le retour très bon de nos clients, et les longues relations amicales établies de la coopération.

2. Grands qualité, pureté et favorable.

 La bonne qualité est une de notre succès secret, ordre bienvenu les échantillons, MOQ juste 10 grammes.

3. La livraison la plus sûre et la plus rapide.

 Nous avons à actions appropriées, et pouvons disposé dans 24hours quand recevez le paiement. Le numéro de suivi serait informé rapidement après expédition.

 Nous avons la manière spéciale pourrions embarquer 0,01 kilos aux produits de 50 kilos un moment. Nous offrons la poudre de fonte dans le service liquide. Et embarquez le liquide dans des bouteilles spéciales.

4. Bon service après-vente.

Dites la mise à jour de paquet dès que possible, et essayerez le meilleur résolvent quand le client a rencontré de divers problèmes !

 

 

Coordonnées
GRAND UNIVERSE INDUSTRIAL LIMITED

Personne à contacter: louis

Envoyez votre demande directement à nous (0 / 3000)

GRAND UNIVERSE INDUSTRIAL LIMITED

 

Legal Raw Anabolic Steroid Powders & Semi-finishedLiquidsTrustful Supplier 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsMuscle Growth Steroids

Muscle Growth Steroids yellow Powders Trenbolone Acetate for Bodybuilder Muscle Enhancement

Just want to let you know my order has arrived and this has been excellent service! It has been a pleasure, will be messaging you in the future!

—— Eduardo

Everything looks, smells, tastes and melts as they should. I am thinking I have you a very legit source.

—— Jason

Wa, amazing packing!!! I have never seen before, speedy delivery also, new order comes at the end of this week.

—— Peter

I'm Online Chat Now

Muscle Growth Steroids yellow Powders Trenbolone Acetate for Bodybuilder Muscle Enhancement

China Muscle Growth Steroids yellow Powders Trenbolone Acetate  for Bodybuilder Muscle Enhancement supplier

Large Image :  Muscle Growth Steroids yellow Powders Trenbolone Acetate for Bodybuilder Muscle Enhancement

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Grand Uni or OEM
Certification: ISO9001
Model Number: CAS:10161-34-9

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10Grams
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: Discreet Packing ways for your choice
Delivery Time: Within 12 Hour After Payment (Working day)
Payment Terms: TT, West Union, and Money Gram
Supply Ability: Enough Stock
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Product Name: Trenbolone Acetate Alias: Revalor-H; Finaplix; 17-beta-acetoxy-delta-4,9,11-estratrien-3-one; Tren A, Finajet
Einecs No: 233-432-5 MF: C20H24O3
MW: 312.4 Usage: Trenbolone Acetate Can Be Used As Pharmaceutical Material. Its Main Function Is To Promote Metabolism. Anabolic Effects Include Growth Of Muscle Mass And Strength, Increased Bone Density And Strength, And Stimulation Of Linear Growth And Bone Maturation

Muscle Growth Steroids yellow Powders Trenbolone Acetate  for Bodybuilder Muscle Enhancement
 
Quick Detail:

Product name: Trenbolone Acetate

Alias: Revalor-H; Finaplix; 17-beta-acetoxy-delta-4,9,11-estratrien-3-one; Tren A, Finajet

CAS: 10161-34-9

Einecs No: 233-432-5

MF: C20H24O3

MW: 312.4

Einecs No: 233-432-5

Molecular structure:

 Trenbolone Powder Trenbolone Acetate / Finaplix/ Revalor-H/ Tren A CAS 10161-34-9 Male Sex Hormone

Usage: Trenbolone Acetate can be used as pharmaceutical material. Its main function is to promote metabolism. Anabolic effects include growth of muscle mass and strength, increased bone density and strength, and stimulation of linear growth and bone maturation

 

Description:

1). Trenbolone Acetate is a highly effective Androgenic Steroid.  Originally it was produced and made for vets, for use in animals like cattle. They would use this to help the animals gain lean weight.  They were not taken orally, the pellets that were given to these animals where injected from a pellet gun.  Bodybuilders started to use this to build muscle mass, by using FINA pellets. This was the original way of using the product, by turning it into an injectable, or also crushing these pellets up mixing them with a gel and rubbing it onto a body part, allowing it to be taken via transdermal use.

 

2). Trenbolone's stacking behavior with oxandrolone (Anavar), methenolone (Primobolan), or drostanolone (Masteron) is entirely different. If keeping the same total milligram amounts, these combinations do not outperform trenbolone used alone. So, while it's acceptable to combine these drugs, the purpose should not be to achieve increased total effect. Such combinations may be useful however to reduce side effects, or to accommodate the materials that are on hand.
 
3). If uncertain about personal response to trenbolone, the acetate ester is preferable as it clears the system quickly. It is also very desirable for short cycle use or for the ending weeks of longer cycles because the rapid clearance provides quick transition from having high levels suited for optimal results to low levels allowing recovery.
 
While trenbolone use is not necessary to achieve excellent results in an anabolic steroid cycle, it can be a remarkable aid towards such results.

 

Applications:

1). Trenbolone acetate is one of the most well known, respected, and popular AAS used in BB’ing today.  This is not without good reason, as Trenbolone occupies a very unique place in the steroid world.  While most potent mass-building AAS tend to result in significant water retention, Trenbolone breaks the mold by providing the user with the best of both worlds; a steroid which not only causes substantial muscle growth, but also increases hardness, density, vascularity, and dryness at the same time.  

 

2). It is well known as one of the best strength enhancers available, with many strength athletes considering it an indispensable part of their program.  As a recomping drug, it doesn’t get any better, as Trenbolone’s proven nutrient repartitioning capabilities have catapulted it to the top of the multi-billion dollar meat industry.  In terms of fat loss, again, Trenbolone has no equal, ranking at the very top of the list.  As effective as Trenbolone is from a physical standpoint, its effect on the user’s psyche are just as pronounced. 

 

3). One of the main steroids responsible for coining the term “roid rage”, its ability to increase aggression/assertiveness and the alpha-male mind-set are almost unparalleled, being equaled only by Halotestin.  This steroid pairs well with nearly all AAS and can be put to good use in both the off-season and pre-contest.  One advantage of Trenbolone acetate not found with the other esters is its ability to rapidly clear the system.  This can be a benefit for those individuals who begin to experience uncomfortable side effects, as they will generally dissipate within just a few days of the final inject.  While many claim the drug to be unsuitable for beginners, such a broad statement is not always applicable.  Still, those individuals contemplating its use should educate themselves beforehand.   

 

4). Standard Dosing Range and Cycle Length:  Trenbolone acetate is most commonly dosed at between 200-700 mg per week for a period of 6-12 weeks.

 

Specifications: 

Product name

Trenbolone Acetate

Other name

trembolone acetate, trienbolone acetate, finaplix, trenbolone acetat

CAS register number

10161-34-9

EINECS 

206-253-5

Molecular formula

C20H24O3

Molecular weight

312.4

Molecular structure

Trenbolone Acetate 10161-34-9 Steroid Trenbolone Powder for Muscle Building

Assay

97-101%

Appearance

yellow or pale yellow crystalline powder

Package

1kg/aluminium foil bag or as required

Usage

can be used as pharmaceutical material

Minimum order quantity

10g

Shipping

By express courier

Shipping leading time

Within 24 hours after receiving the payment

Payment options

Western Union, MoneyGram, T/T

Price

Negotiated

 
Competitive advantages :

1. Rich experience.

We specialize in this field for many years,our steroids and hormones exported to Overseas, to Europe,Africa,Asia, Americas and other country, and we have got very good feedback from our customers,and Established long friendly relations of cooperation.

2. Great quality, purity and favourable.

 Good quality is one of our secret success, welcome order the samples, MOQ just 10 grams.

3. Safest and fastest delivery.

 We have Adequate stock,and can arranged within 24hours when receive the payment.Tracking number would be informed quickly after shipment.

 We have special way could ship 0.01 kilo to 50 kilo products a time. We offer melting powder into liquid service.And ship the liquid in special bottles.

4. Good after-sales service.

Tell the package update asap, and will try best solve when customer encountered various problems!

 

 

Contact Details
GRAND UNIVERSE INDUSTRIAL LIMITED

Contact Person: louis

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)